Investor Relations
Tel: +7(495) 221-3075/76
Email: [email protected]

Public Relations
Tel: +7(495) 363-2741
Fax: +7(495) 363-2742
Email: [email protected]

RSS feed

Subscribe




MDM Bank to release YE2009 IFRS Results on 28 April 2010

27.04.2010

MDM Bank will release its audited consolidated financial statements per international financial reporting standards for the year ended 31 December 2009 on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 by posting them on its website, followed by a conference call with Bank management at 5 p.m. Moscow time (2 p.m. London time, 9 a.m. New York time). The Bank will be represented on the call by:

  • Vladislav Khokhlov, First Deputy CEO, CFO
  • John McNaughton, Co-Head of Investment Banking

For registration to the call and webcast, please go to the following link


For the dial-in you can use the numbers listed below:

Event UK Tel +44(0) 20 8288 5566 Event France Tel +33 (0) 17099 3444
Event Sweden Tel +46 (0) 8 505 202 65 Event Belgium Tel +32 (0) 2290 1649
Event Denmark Tel +45 3271 4762 Event Netherlands Tel +31 (0) 20796 5197
Event Finland Tel +358 (0) 923 101 106 Event Spain Tel +34 91788 9633
Event Norway Tel +47 215 05 656 Event Italy Tel +39 0645 210 8131
Germany Freephone 0800 100 5140 Event Switzerland Tel +41 (0) 225 927 422
Russia Freephone 81 0800 2806 3011

The financial statements and the press release will be published on 28 April 2010. The results presentation will be made available prior to the call on MDM Bank’s website, at the following links

The call will be held in English. A recording and transcript of the call will be made available on the MDM Bank website.


About MDM BankInvestor RelationsMDM NewsMDM ResearchMDM QuotesMOSCOW WEBCAMContact InformationMDM Banks new brand